Bailey on Mi-Soul Radio 13.07.16

Posted by Bailey Intabeats  •  Filed under Audio

Remember to catch the ‘Official Drum and Bass Show’ with Jumping Jack Frost and Bailey live every Wednesday, 11pm-1am on Mi-Soul radio via your DAB digital radio, or the Mi-Soul apps.

Track list:

Survival feat. SL – The Link (Intasound)
Muwookie – Memories (Rowpieces Remix)
Bailey – Stargazing (feat. Tali) (Liquid V)
The Invaderz – Gruisin
Random Movement – What A Woman (Orgone)
MC Conrad & Furney – Drum Tools (Good Looking Records)
Phase 2 – Come With Me VIP (Liquid V)
Dramatic & dbAudio – Together Tonight (Liquid V)
A Sides – Fijoa Dub (feat. MC Fats) (Eastside Records)
BattleDrone – Hyperspace (Wicked Jungle Records)
Vibes & Wishdokta – Freeneazy (Bailey Rework)
A Sides – Into Time (Eastside Records)
Optical feat. Rymetyme – Twisted (Audio Remix) (Virus Recordings)
SCAR – If You Knew (feat. Naomi Pryor) (Metalheadz)
Bailey – Miranda (feat. SNT)
Emperor – Thunder (feat. MC Fats) (Critical Recordings)
M.I.S.T – Entropy (Soul:r)
Photek – Minotaur (Science)
Fernanda Porto – Sambassim (DJ Patife Remix) (V Recordings)
Drumagick – Easy Boom (SambaLoco Records)
Drumagick – Brazilian DnB (feat. Joao Sobral) (Extended Vocal Mix)
DJ Marky & XRS – LK (M.I.S.T Remix) (V Recordings)
Kosine – No Fuss & No Fight
Brainkillers – Screwface (The Invaderz and Innaculture Remix) (Kemet Records)
Need For Mirrors – Rough Trade (Full Cycle Records)
Roni Size – Rock The Boat (Full Cycle Records)
Die & Jenna G – 1000 Soul Songs (Extended Special Mix) (Gutterfunk)


Comments (0)  •  July 21st, 2016  • 

0 Responses

Leave a Reply


Audio (84)
Events (35)
News (60)
Pictures (20)
Uncategorized (2)
Video (60)

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck requires Flash Player 9 or better.

The Bailey Logo