Bailey on Mi-Soul Radio – Liquid D&B Special 27.07.16

Posted by Bailey Intabeats  •  Filed under Audio

Remember to catch the ‘Official Drum and Bass Show’ with Jumping Jack Frost and Bailey live every Wednesday, 11pm-1am on Mi-Soul radio via your DAB digital radio, or the Mi-Soul apps.

Track list:

Marky & S.P.Y – Yellow Shoes (Innerground Records)
Danny Wheeler feat. Aina – Airforce Remix
Duo Science – Night Traffic (Liquid V)
Blade – Zeus
Carlito & Addiction – Just Wanna Be (Creative Source)
Marcus Intalex & S.T. Files – How You Make Me Feel (31 Records)
Marky & S.P.Y – Mystic Sunset (Innerground Records)

DJ Clarky ‘Liquid Mix’
Glxy – Small Talk (Soulvent Records)
Satl – Ayo (Soul Trader Records)
Need For Mirrors – Curve
Satl – Creative Source
Need For Mirrors & Concorde Dawn – Lithograph (Warm Communications)
Marcus Intalex – Step Forward (Soul:r)
— Mix end —

Influx Datum – Alright For More VIP
Sub Focus – Just Me
LTJ Bukem – Demon’s Theme (Good Looking Records)

The Invaderz ‘Liquid Mix’
The Invaderz – Addicted (Feat. Deleelah) (Commercial Suicide)
Calibre – Vice (Creative Source)
Zero T – Too Close To See (feat. Steo) (Integral Records)
Kove – Gone (Program)
Paul T & Edward Oberon – Heat (Tilt Audio)
Total Science & FD – Found A Reason Why (C.I.A Records)
Ivy Lab – Make It Clear (feat. Frank carter) (Metalheadz)
The Invaderz – So Low (Invaderz Transmissions)
— Mix end —

DJ Marky, DJ Patife And Esom Featuring
Fernanda Porto – So Tinha Que Ser Com Voce (Movement)
Muwookie – Memories (LDNB Music)
Calibre – Finelines



Comments (0)  •  August 5th, 2016  • 

0 Responses

Leave a Reply


Audio (84)
Events (35)
News (60)
Pictures (20)
Uncategorized (2)
Video (60)

WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck requires Flash Player 9 or better.

The Bailey Logo